Springwell School

Who's who

Senior Leadership Team: 

Lisa Needham - Co-Headteacher (DSL)

Maria Burrows - Co-Headteacher (DSL)

Sian Cook - Deputy Head (DSL)

Clare Belli - Head of Teaching School and Outreach (DSL)

David Scott-Batey - Head of Business and Operations


Assistant Head Team:

Clare Knight - EYFS 

Jo Hughes (DSL) & Janina Spencer - Phase 2

Louise Fellick -  Phase 3

Claire McErlean - Phase 4

Tammy Glaire - Off-Site Provision Lead

Kate Buckingham - AHT Curriculum and Assessment


Welfare Team:

Tessa Hurst - Lead (DSL)

Jasmine Cheesman - Officer

Katie Spencer - Officer

Tiffany Stevens (DSL) - Safeguarding and Attendance Officer


HR Team:

Rachel Ambrey - Lead

Becki White - Officer

Becky Reynolds - Officer


Cover Co-ordinator:

Charlotte Taylor-Horlock


Office & Reception Team:

Louise Pearce - Lead

Rachel Cross - Receptionist

Abbey Adams - Receptionist

Sadie Boyce - Administration Assistant

Amanda Guy - PA to the Co-Heads